Quarley Parish Council

Meetings are held in Quarley Village Hall at 7:30pm every three months. Members of the public are always welcome. The next meeting is on Tuesday 17th January 2017 at 7.30pm. ().  


Tel: Email:
Mrs Joanna Ferguson (Chairman)
Mr Will Marshall (Vice Chairman)
Mr Nick Constable
Mrs Alison Thorne
Mr Richard Whiting
Mr Richard Waterman (Clerk) 01264 772460   
Mr Ben Few Brown (TV Borough Councillor)
Mrs Zilliah Brooks (Hampshire County Councillor) 01264 335388 CllrZBrooks@testvalley.gov.uk

Parish Council Minutes

Official minutes recorded by the Parish Clerk - 

Jan 2016 ] Oct 2016 ] April 2017 ] Dec 2017 ] Archive ]


Home    Feedback     Policies      Last updated 27 Oct 2016      Copyright 2003 - 2011 Quarley Parish Council